Latex INTL - Worldwide

Locations

Latex International has facilities across the globe to service the growing demand for its high-end sleep products.

Latex International Corporate Headquarters

510 River Road
Shelton, CT 06484
T | 203-924-0700
Get Directions

Latex International Northeast

12 Commerce Drive
Shelton, CT 06484
T | 203-924-0700
Get Directions

Latex International South

8600 North Central Freeway
Wichita Falls, Texas 76305
Get Directions


International Locations

Latex International sells its products in many other countries throughout the world.

If you do not see contact information for your specific country above, please contact us at info@latexintl.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it or call 1-800-LATEX-US for more information.

Brazil

Danny Sapiro

Copespuma Industrial Ltda.

Rua Felix Guilhem, 940

Sao Paulo, Brazil
T: 011 2184 9844
 F: 011 3601 6091

vendas@copespuma.com.br

Brazil

Pedro Cunha

Latex Foam Do Brasil Ltda.

Avenida Arapongas

No. 259 Galpao #1 

Balneario Camboriu, Brazil 88338-630 T: 011 47 3361 5600

pedro@latexfoamdobrasil.br

Colombia

Wilson Cuadros

Industria Americana
T: 57 668 49 49

wcuadros@americanadecolchones.com

Greece

Christos Katsibaros

Thalpos S.A.
T: 302299063170

thalpos@ath.forthnet.gr

Italy

Mr. Giuseppe Madoglio

Latex International Italia S.P.A.

Via Roma N. 325

90133 Palermo

Sicily, Italy
T: 011 39 091241411
 F: 011 39 0916791178
 M: 011 39 3484768497

g.madoglio@studiomadoglio.com

Korea

Mr. Young Kim

Kolatech, Inc.

359-4 TaeJun-Dong

GwangJu-Si, KyungKi-Do
464-805 Korea
T: 82-31-767-0890

info@kolatech.com

Taiwan

Norman Chen

Lung Shing Fiber Co. Ltd.
21 wu-Kung 6th Rd.

Wu-Ku

Taipei Hsien

chennorman@hotmail.com

Taiwan

Grace Lee

Lick Sang Textile Co., Ltd. Taiwan

1/f, No 7Lane 486

Sec 2 Cheng Ging Rd

Taipei
T: +88 6928254688

grace.lee@licksang.com.tw

Thailand

Teepakorn Lojanagosin Onnalin Company, Ltd.

Omazz Latex Foam Pillows and
Mattresses Lo Tingkwuang Factory

298/64-65 Pitsanulok 3 Rd.

Dusit, Bangkok 10300
T: 011 66 2 2281 4159 2

teepakorn@lotusbedding.com